Contact Good Sports

Contact Good Sports to learn about the program and its benefits. Each state & territory has their
own representative and are happy to help you with your enquiry.

To send us a message directly please submit your feedback below.

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
Level 12, 607 Bourke Street
Melbourne, Victoria 300

PO Box

PO Box 818
North Melbourne, Victoria, 3051

Phone

Bill Karametos: (03) 9611 6103

Fax

(03) 8672 5983

Email

bill.karametos@adf.org.au

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
Suite 903
Level 9, 122 Arthur Street
North Sydney NSW 2059

PO Box

PO Box 338
North Sydney NSW 2059

Phone

Russel Grimson: (02) 8923 0004

Email

goodsportsnsw@adf.org.au

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
557 Gregory Terrace
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006

PO Box

PO Box 720
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006

Phone

Nicole Little: 07 3872 2516

Email

GoodsportsQLD@adf.org.au

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
239 Magill Road
Maylands, South Australia, 5069

Phone

Mark Harris: 0427 831 515

Email

Mark.Harris@adf.org.au

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
235 Abala Road
Marrara NT 0810

PO Box

PO Box 2526
Darwin, Northern Territory, 0801

Phone

Madeleine Legge: 0403 708 748

Email

Madeleine.Legge@adf.org.au

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
Level 3/24 Davey St
Hobart, Tasmania, 7001

PO Box

GPO Box 587
Hobart, Tasmania, 7001

Phone

Christian Ellston: 0499 113 900

Fax

03 8672 5983

Email

christian.ellston@goodsports.com.au

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
Room C9, Level C, Building 29, Sporting Commons, University Drive North
University of Canberra
Bruce ACT 2617

Phone

Debbie Simms: 0425 754 741

Email

debbie.simms@adf.org.au

Address

Alcohol and Drug Foundation
1st Floor 158 Main Street
Osborne Park, WA 6029

PO Box

PO Box 206 Osborne Park WA 6917

Phone

Greg Williams: 0409 299 509

Email

Greg.Williams@adf.org.au

Keep up to date with all things Good Sports